We'd Love to Hear From You to Improve our Services

The only place to go for any smart home solutions

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

Eddie is the absolute best in the business. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and patient. It doesn’t matter if you are building a complete smarthome or just starting with a couple of switches, Eddie will take the time to help you anyway he can. He can design a system that works with your wants, needs and budget. And it will be ready for the future technology. Eddie is really the only choice.

Trevor

Overall Customer Satisfaction

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

All our Happy Customer Reviews

The only place to go for any smart home solutions

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

Eddie is the absolute best in the business. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and patient. It doesn’t matter if you are building a complete smarthome or just starting with a couple of switches, Eddie will take the time to help you anyway he can. He can design a system that works with your wants, needs and budget. And it will be ready for the future technology. Eddie is really the only choice.

Trevor

Eddie is the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2024

Eddie has been paramount in my smart home helping with advice and troubleshooting. Eddie is consistent and understanding of my needs. Eddie should be trusted for all your smart home needs.

Joey

HomeKit Made Easy: Eddie's Expertise Shines for Effortless Integration!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2023

Working with Eddie to integrate my non-native devices into HomeKit using Homebridge was an absolute game-changer! His in-depth knowledge and clear communication made the process a breeze. I highly recommend his services!

Lafayette

He's always there for you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2023

Eddie is one of the only people that is always there for you no matter what.

If you’re looking for someone that will never let you down Eddie is your guy! I can’t recommend him enough.

Thanks Eddie!

Aaron Ocampo

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

Am following Eddie on his videos on YouTube. Very nice person and helpful. Unable to use my Homebridge. He did a very good job and fast. !

Thank you and I hope that this can help other people….

Ud

Fillos

Smart Home Expert Advice from a friendly professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

I first got to know of Eddie through watching his YouTube video’s on Smart Home’s. I was first drawn to his warmth and enthusiasm on the subject, as well as of course his impressive knowledge on the subject. Eddie provided me with free of charge advice many months ago, before embarking on his new venture. Of course, when I needed assistance again to set up HomeBridge on my new Mac mini computer, I did not hesitate to contact Eddie again, and was more than happy to pay for his expertise. It would have taken me days and days (at best) to do what Eddie was able to do in a very short space of time. That is money well spent in my opinion. Eddie is incredibly patient, and I would thoroughly recommend entrusting him with assisting you with any Smart Home queries you may have.

Christopher Walker

Smart home help from Eddie

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

I was having trouble getting homebridge to run on my NAS in docker. I found out about Eddie watching some of his Youtube videos. I reached out to him for help and he didn’t hesitate. He has a ton of knowledge about smart home setups and is a joy to work with.

Larry Thompson

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

his guy is Amazing!!! I booked an appointment with Eddie to help me with a problem that I had with a plugins in homebridge, He is very knowledgeable and polite, I am very grateful that I got to meet him and talk with him. Always looking forward to all his new videos on youtube. Thank You Eddie!

Ashraf Hamada

The Best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

great and always knows how to help

Atanas (Dj Spirit)

Absolutely Awesome!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Eddie on troubleshooting my smart home of 3 years now. He convinced me to start over with my build and I did. I can say it’s the best thing I’ve done. So far no more problems and everything is working perfectly. I rebuilt all my automations and I couldn’t be happier. I even was able to get the everything in the house to talk to both the apple home kit and the google home platform. Both know when a device goes one what state it’s in. You can turn it off with either platform! Eddie was completely knowledgeable down to even the router setting! Truly awesome!! If ever there is another issue I will be coming here first!

Raffi M.(Fashionimage)

de mucha ayuda

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

EDDIE una persona con mucha sabiduría de domótica y casas inteligentes tiene mucha capacidad facil de seguir en sus videos en YouTube, y tiene un don de ayudar y enseñar a las personas como yo y de cualquier alcance en conocimientos , con muchas ganas ingles Eddie a great person with a lot of knowledge who helps us people like me or anyone else who does not have much knowledge in home automation and smart homes and does it in a very good way and vast easy to follow his videos on YouTube I had a remote date with Eddie and the truth a great experience, a lot of knowledge and a lot of desire to help people I highly recommend Eddie to have help in building your house

Jaime

Eddie is awesome!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

I consulted with Eddie to get Homebridge up and running for my Homekit smart home and he was amazing. We ran into some odd tech problems that eero’s (my router brand) help desk even couldn’t solve. Eddie is persistent and creative in problem solving. I look forward to continuing working with him as I build my smart home. Highest recommendation I can make.

Gerald

Homebridge and unifi setup

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

Eddie setup homebridge for me aswell as setting up unifi network and cameras. Integrating the unifi cams and other things into HomeKit via homebridge. Did an excellent job and explained allot along the way which helped me learn the process. Would highly recommend.

Iqbal husssin

Eddie Actually Cares About Clients!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

I came across Eddie on youtube when attempting to configure my Homebridge network. I ran into some problems and decided to email him hoping for some advice. He responded quickly and was able to provide me with the guidance I required. He generally enjoys helping people and is a wealth of information.

Mike
YouTube
YouTube
LinkedIn